top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

A beneficial way : Podcasting !

Updated: Dec 12, 2019

Hi, my dear visitors!

Today I came here with a new topic as you can see from the title, podcasting. I have used it for the first time, have found it useful and I would like to share it with you down below. That podcast is about what I want to change about the world and how I would contribute to that change. When I was podcasting, at first, I have found some difficulties with the editing part ( when I tried to crop, delete my record ) because it seemed complex to me, as I searched, I have found out that Ctrl + A is enough for deleting my record.

To create a podcast, the first thing you need to do is to choose your topic, after that, you need to find a service which you can record your voice, I used Podomatic as recorder, it is easy to use and practical. Overall, podcasting is fun! I would use it with my students in the future to be able to hear them individually.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page