top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

Another End of My Journey (!)

Hello my dear visitors, As you can see from the title, we have come to another end of the term with its ups and downs. Therefore, this will be my last post for this term but for the next term, I hope I will be back to you. Actually, this term was an odd one because of the coronavirus. Although it seemed a negative term for the whole world, it added some positive points to me such as creating animated videos, augmented reality, technology-enhanced project. So, when I look back to the whole term, I see productivity, creativity and many learned skills about technology. Thanks to my teacher who guided me a lot during the term, and who gave me technology-based tasks, I have gained many 21st-century skills.

What I loved and learned the best was creating animated videos because they were super much fun and satisfying! Also, knowing how to create an augmented reality item was one of the things that I have enjoyed a lot in this term. These things made me so elated and proud of myself. Of course, I faced many difficulties such as creating the animated video with the proper program or finding an adjustable item for the augmented reality app called Arize but these all brought me not just one specific skill, but variable skills and I do not see a task that made me suffer a lot instead I have enjoyed each of them. I am hoping that next term there will be another course like this! Both Educational Technologies and Material Design in ELT are essential courses that need to be put in ELT classes.

Finally, I will finish this post with suitable sentences for this year; stay at home, stay healthy!




13 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page