top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

Be A Designer : Magazine Cover Page

Hello, my dear visitors! Today I feel like a designer of a famous game magazine product. If you ever be curious about creating your own magazine cover page, this post is definitely for you. You will introduce your creativity to your audience... Such a pleasure. I have created a game magazine cover page which is called PC GAMER, It is for game lovers like me, I had so much fun while creating it. Additionally, I put a special offer image on my cover page so that it attracts the audience. For the tool I have used, I can say postermywall is the best one among others. It gives many opportunities for producers such as 135,000 + templates, great created backgrounds, cliparts and so on... Also, you have the opportunity to create your own background, your own design and when it finishes you can share it with millions of people! If you want to check it out, you can click here.

Here is my game magazine cover page, I would be happy if you comment on it... Stay tuned!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page