top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

The end of our journey or the beginning of a new trip

Hello, my dear visitors! Today I am not here to give you a new application or any information. In other words, this is my final post for this term. I am not saying that I am giving up sharing posts with you but it is the last one for my Educational Technologies course. This course has helped me to learn how important technology integration is, especially in ELT classrooms. I have opened my first blog thanks to this course also have learned many techniques about how to write a blog post. Now, I am super confident to open up a new blog. I learned about websites, RSS, podcasting, digital storytelling, infographics also this course has contributed me to learn how to write a film review, how to create an online poster and so on... (as you all have already witnessed to see them). While doing all of these activities, I had confusing times of course, especially when I was supposed to create a podcast. However, being in an interactive classroom helped me to solve all my problems. The thing that I love the most in this course is to have your own blog, it gives self- confidence and when you know that you will be evaluated from that blog you are more willing to search and make it better for yourself. Another thing is the information which I have learned from that course, is lifelong and permanent information. When it comes to the thing that I love the least in this course, I do not see any activity that has bothered me up to this time. Since the Educational Technologies course is open to new updates, there can be some regulations on it such as increasing the amount of English usage in the classroom, enabling students to interact more with each other. Finally, I can say that this course is what every student needs in the 21st century.

Coming to the end, this last post might be the beginning of a new blog so see you, for now, my dear visitors...





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page