top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

Create your own animation movie, who wouldn't want that ?

Hello my dear visitors! Today I will be talking about an enjoyable tool of creating animation movies... It is called Powtoon


It is super easy to use for any purpose. My friends Esma, Aslı and I have created an animation movie for kids. Our purpose was to teach healthy and unhealthy foods to young learners. We have used our voices in that movie. Furthermore, we could add the background which we wanted to, which is one of the good aspects of this tool. Adding effects, variable sounds or pieces of music in your movie are the other features of Powtoon. There are many properties that are waiting for you to discover. Whilst we were creating our animation movie, we had so much fun. Additionally, knowing that you have created a movie makes you feel more encouraged and enthusiastic.


Finally, if you want to watch our video I embedded it down below, you may want to click and see it...

Also, If you want to see my friend Aslı's blog you can click here

For Esma's blog, you can also click here.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page