top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

First collaborative film review !

Updated: Dec 12, 2019

Hi, my dear visitors!

I have created my first film review. Actually, it was a task for my educational technologies class. Our teacher explained how to write a film review on a wiki page. It is worth to try because it is fun. My friend Zeynep and I chose a movie that we both watched before, it is called ''Hachiko: A Dog's Tale''. Maybe you have watched this movie before. I can summarise this movie with one word (for the ones who have not watched it before) which is stupendous! The movie is an immensely appealing drama about the extraordinary love and devotion of a dog for his beloved human companion. It is a super heart wrenching, impressive movie. It can even change the perspective of the ones who do not love the dogs (!) after watching this movie, so don't miss it!




Here is the wiki page I have created with my friend.


Additionally, you can check my pair's blog, Zeynep Sena Aktaş:






16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page