top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

The perfect power of Augmented Reality...


Hello, my dear visitors. Today I have a very interesting topic which is augmented reality. It is the technology that expands our physical world, adding layers of digital information onto it. Therefore, by using this perfect technology, I have created a project with my friend Şeyma by using an infographic. We wanted the students to feel as if they travel to Korea. Therefore, we have used Arize application to apply our videos on photos also for 3d projects. It's a very useful and handy app. You can check it by clicking here.

Of course, there is not just simplicity but also difficulty in each project. Applying our videos on the application, finding the appropriate 3d objects for foods and proper questions for the students were the difficulties we have dealt with. At first, it came over very baffling I must say but as I searched about how to use Augmented Reality in a beneficial way, I have understood that actually, we have a big power in our hands. Therefore, I have taken a video showing the project we have done by using Arize application and also explaining each step that we have created. I attached the video down below and for the project's pdf link you can click here to check it out, I hope you will like it. Do not forget to comment on them. Also, if you want to see my friend Şeyma's blog, you can click here. Stay tuned!
























22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page