top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGizem

Turning back to my journey... Are you ready?

Hello, my dear visitors. I am back again. As I mentioned in my previous post every ending has a new beginning. Last term, I shared my posts more based on technology in teaching it was so much entertaining for me and this term, I will be blogging with new content. So let's start this new term with a new course, shall we? This course seems to be fun and it will give us the opportunity to show our creative abilities like the previous course (thanks to my professor). So, it is called Material Design in Language Teaching. It's a thrilling course, I must say...

In this course, I will be sharing my tasks, my ideas and you will be able to see my creations so that you can have ideas with material design if you are interested. I believe that it is a must course for the teachers. Creating your own materials in an effective and entertaining way is really crucial for the students' learning. Therefore, stay tuned and stay up to date...


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page